Board of Directors


 Frank Gavina

PRESIDENT
SHELBY WESTFELDT MILLS
Westfeldt Bros.
P.O. Box 51750
New Orleans, LA 70151
Tel: (504) 586-0084
Email: Shelby@westfeldtcoffee.com
(Two-Year term 2017-2019)

Daks.JPG

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
MATTHEW DAKS
National DCP
3805 Crestwood Parkway, Suite 400
Daluth, GA 30096
Tel: (770) 369-8770
Email: matthew.daks@natdcp.com
(Two-Year term 2017-2019)

Williams.JPG

MARK WILLIAMS
Cape Horn Coffees, Inc.
191 University Blvd. #515
Denver, CO 80206
Cell: (203) 969-4435
Email: mark@capehorncoffee.com
(One-Year Term 2018-2019)
 

ReignaRogers.JPG

REIGNA RISK-ROGERS
Flavor Waves, Inc.
1180 N. Towncenter Dr. #100
Las Vegas, NV 89144
Tel: (760) 613-4754
Email: reigna@flavorwaves.com
(Two-Year Term 2018-2020)
   

CarlWalker.JPG

CARL WALKER
Walker Coffee Trading, LP
2900 Wilcrest Drive, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77042
Tel: (713) 780-7050
Cell: (713) 291-9967
Email: carl@walkercoffee.com
(Two-Year Term 2018-2020) 

BobForcillo.JPG

BOB FORCILLO
Continental Terminals, Inc.
200 Middlesex Ave
Carteret, NJ 07008
Tel: (973) 578-2702 Ext 212
Cell: (973) 715-1320
Email: bob@continentalterminals.com
(Two-Year Term 2018-2020)



JoeMasucci.JPG

JOSEPH MASUCCI
Sucafina NA
408 W. Oakland Park Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
Cell: (305) 509-9646
Email: Joseph@sucafina.com
(Two-Year Term 2018-2020)
  

Blumhardt.jpg

CONNIE BLUMHARDT
Roast Magazine
1631 NE Broadway No. 125
Portland, OR 97230
Tel: (503) 282-2399
Email: connie@roastmagazine.com
(Two-Year Term 2017-2019)
  

Carroll.jpg

ANTHONY CARROLL
Starbucks Coffee Company
2401 Utah Ave. South
Seattle, WA 98134
Tel: (206) 318-8217
Email: acarroll@starbucks.com
(Two-Year Term 2017-2019)

Vournas.jpg

ANDREW VOURNAS
Vournas Coffee Trading
4035 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd.
Westlake Village, CA 91362
Tel: (805) 379-5252
Cell: (818) 800-1374
Email: andrew@vournascoffee.com
(Two-Year Term 2017-2019)
   

DSC_2350.JPG

FRANK GAVIÑA
F. Gaviña & Sons, Inc.
2700 Fruitland Ave.
Vernon, CA 90058
Tel: (323) 582-0671
Email: frank.gavina@gavina.com
(Past President Two-Year Term (2017-2019)
   

COMMITTEES 2018/2019

Friendship Committee: Chairperson: Anthony Carroll, Vice Chairperson: Reigna Rogers. Convention Planning: Matthew Daks. Convention Tournaments: Golf : Dave Weber, Brian Howard. Croquet: Doug Welsh, Heather Kenward, Holiday Party, & any other added PCCA events.

Relationship Committee: Chairperson: Connie Blumhardt, Vice Chairperson: Bob Forcillo. Sponsorship, Membership, Communication/Social Media.

Mentorship Committee: Chairperson: Matthew Daks, Vice Chairperson: Joe Masucci. Mentorship program, Education, Next Generation/Family, Welcome Committee to New Members.

Heritage Committee: Chairperson: Mark Williams, Vice Chairperson: Carl Walker By-Laws/Articles of Association/Arbitration/Resolutions/Necrology

List of approved Arbitrators 

Roast: Phil Maloney, George Vukasin, Willem Boot, Tina Berard, Randy Layton, Michael Mountanos, Doug Welsh 

Green: Warren Muller, Jay Egami, Robert Fulmer, Tim Kallok, Tom Kilty, Alan Nietlisbach, Allen Sasaki   

Nominating:  Frank Gavina, Chairperson, Dave Weber, Kevin Hawkins, Stanley Soebianto, George Vukasin, Rob Menos